Green Door Hospitality

Adventures in Everyday Entertaining

Hiatus

The Family

I have been pretty absent from the blog for several months now and only popping in here and there.  For that I apologize to all of my wonderful readers.

Green Door Hospitality will be going on hiatus until further notice.  I love my blogging family and all of the connections I have made over the years but I have found that my focus on GDH has been lacking recently.  I hope to come back to this blog at some point in the future and resume sharing recipes and entertaining tips.  But in the meantime, I want to focus on my family and life’s adventures.

Love,

Jessica

8 comments on “Hiatus

  1. the Painted Apron
    July 24, 2014

    I will miss you Jessica!

  2. apuginthekitchen
    July 24, 2014

    Will miss you Jessica, totally understand that there are other priorities. Wishing you and your family the best and look forward to your return some day,

  3. Fae's Twist & Tango
    July 24, 2014

    You may not believe this, but today I was wondering why I haven’t seen any notifications from you… and here we are. Sweet Jessica, what a wonderful photo of your family. Have a successful time while on hiatus. You were missed and that will continue. ❤

  4. Adorable family photo! I’ll miss your blog, but I hope you enjoy the down time 🙂

  5. love in the kitchen
    July 26, 2014

    For everything there is a season…. look forward to seeing you and Dewars, in due course. xo

  6. lulu
    August 16, 2014

    I’ve been wondering where you were. I’ll be here waiting when you decide the time is right for you to begin again. In the meantime, take good care.

Let me know what you think!

Information

This entry was posted on July 24, 2014 by in General and tagged , .
