Green Door Hospitality

Adventures in Everyday Entertaining

Delayed Blogging and Dewars the Bear

Dewars After Bath

Is he a bear cub?  Is he an Ewok?  Or…  is it Dewars after a bath?!?!

The end of last week and this past weekend COMPLETELY got away from me!  Chalking it up to puppy raising, house projects, and hatch chili roasting.  In fact, the ingredient spotlight for bleu cheese that went out on Sunday wasn’t even supposed to go out!  Accidental scheduling and not including all of the awesome fun facts about those tasty moldy cheeses.  So look for an updated post about bleu cheese down the road, as well as more posts this week — plus catching up on all your wonderful blogs!!

In the meantime, please accept this adorable picture of Dewars with my apologies. 🙂

21 comments on “Delayed Blogging and Dewars the Bear

  1. He certainly is very adorable 🙂

  2. baileyboatcat
    August 20, 2013

    Aww pawesome! =^.^=

  3. Cloches & Lavender
    August 20, 2013

    Being a puppy mama keeps you hopping!

    • Green Door Hospitality
      August 20, 2013

      Oh my goodness…it sure does!! Feel like I spend half my day following him around to see what kind of trouble he’s trying to get himself into! 😉 Plus of course there is his adorable, needy times where he refuses to play nice with his toys unless mom is sitting on the floor with him to watch him squeak his turtle. lol

      • Cloches & Lavender
        August 20, 2013

        I been there with the two of ours. They truly are babies!!

  4. Pride in Photos Photography
    August 20, 2013

    Oh, his long nose…I just want to pinch it♥

  5. apuginthekitchen
    August 20, 2013

    That puppy is so cute, raising a puppy is a lot of work but so much fun to see them grow and thrive. He is just adorable.

  6. librarianeats
    August 20, 2013

    I vote ewok, but I’d snuggle him 🙂

  7. Home Seasons
    August 20, 2013

    Wow, he’s growing so fast!

  8. leaner by the lake
    August 20, 2013

    geeze this little guy is just the cutest! how’s it going with raising him!?

  9. the Painted Apron
    August 20, 2013

    Ha ha, he is adorable! I have published by mistake several times, no worries, just glad to know what happened! I kept thinking, am I missing some deep message here~~~is it a wordless Monday instead of Wednesday? I think the thing that really got me was that I LOVE bleu cheese and I didn’t want to miss any of your marvelous tips or recipes!
    Jenna

  10. Penny L Howe
    August 20, 2013

    He’s just a cutie pie, Kenley, that’s what he is! No need to apologize, busy people are everywhere and we all understand! 🙂

  11. tickledpink
    August 20, 2013

    Cute!

  12. now at home mom
    August 20, 2013

    what an adorable little pup! he is so cute! love the picture! 🙂

  13. What a little cutie! I would probably disappear from blogging altogether if I had a puppy to run around with. 🙂

  14. gentlestitches
    August 21, 2013

    Awww! I could admire him all day!

  15. lovinghomemade
    August 21, 2013

    Super cute!

  16. Pingback: Week in Review: Peaches and the Vulcan of Love | Green Door Hospitality

Let me know what you think!

Information

This entry was posted on August 20, 2013 by in General and tagged , , , , .
