Green Door Hospitality

Adventures in Everyday Entertaining

“What’s the Story, Morning Glory”

“What’s the tale, nightingale”.

Ok, before I burst into song and have to go get my Ann-Margaret fill, let me share the pictures I took this morning of our Morning Glories.

8 comments on ““What’s the Story, Morning Glory”

  1. Cloches & Lavender
    July 30, 2012

    Beautiful pictures. I love morning glories they are so pretty.

    Cynthia

    • Beyond The Green Door
      July 30, 2012

      Thank you!

  2. pillowsalamode
    July 30, 2012

    Oh, I do love morning glories! I used to grow them up my mailbox when I was a country girl. 🙂

    • Beyond The Green Door
      July 30, 2012

      They are so pretty — I love them (well, except for when they try to take over some of the other plants 🙂 )

  3. Those are beautiful!

    • Beyond The Green Door
      July 30, 2012

      Thanks!!

  4. petit4chocolatier
    July 30, 2012

    These are gorgeous, What a beautiful view to look at!

    • Beyond The Green Door
      July 30, 2012

      Thank you! I love watching them open up each morning as we have our coffee!

Let me know what you think!

